Allergen Information

ALL of our products are made in a facility that uses tree nuts and or peanuts, dairy products, eggs, and gluten.

ALL of our chocolate may contain

  • dairy and/or milk products
  • nuts and/or peanuts
  • gluten

Any person with a dairy allergy, nut allergy and/or gluten allergy should NOT consume ANY of our products.